You are using an outdated browser. Please consider upgrading to a new version for the best experience.
TwitterLinkedInInstagramNewsblogNewsroom
ende
Skip to content

VIN Art

„Ein hochwertiges Porsche-Portrait - individuell, eindrucksvoll, detailgetreu.“
Vision:Der Traumsportwagen als individuelles Porsche-Portrait

Mit VIN Art genießen Porsche-Kunden und -Liebhaber ihren Porsche nicht nur auf der Straße, sondern auch in den eigenen vier Wänden. Über den VIN Art Konfigurator lassen sich exklusive Art Motive des eigenen Fahrzeugs oder eines konfigurierten Modells erstellen und als VIN Art Portrait direkt nach Hause liefern – detailgetreu, realistisch und in Premiumqualität.  

Portfolio
Customer Solution
Jahr
2021
Zur Webseite
Herausforderung:In drei Schritten zum individuellen VIN Art Portrait

Jeder Porsche ist ein automobiles Kunstwerk. VIN Art möchte allen Porsche-Enthusiasten ermöglichen, ihren Traumwagen in die eigenen vier Wänden zu holen. In wenigen Schritten kann das Lieblingsfahrzeug auf einer dünnen Aluminiumplatte mit Hochglanzoberfläche über den VIN Art Konfigurator erstellt und bestellt werden. Mit der Eingabe der Fahrzeug-Identifizierungsnummer (Englisch: Vehicle Identification Number, kurz: VIN) oder des Porsche Codes werden dabei einzigartige Art Motive kreiert, die sich exklusiv am Fahrzeug und der Ausstattung orientieren.

Lösung:Porsche-Portraits für Porsche-Kunden und -Liebhaber

Ob Porsche-Kunde oder Porsche-Fan: VIN Art Kunden müssen kein eigenes Fahrzeug besitzen, um Ihren Traumsportwagen auf einem individuellen Kunstdruck zu verewigen. Durch die Eingabe der VIN oder des Porsche Codes wird ein detailgetreues Rendering des Porsche eingesetzt, das als Grundlage für die automatische Individualisierung der Art Motive dient. Die digitale Erstellung von Design Motiven wird durch die Orchestrierung von digitalen Prozessen und Diensten umgesetzt. Dank dem intuitiven Produktkonfigurator bleibt die Komplexität für den Kunden im Hintergrund. 

nächstes projekt
Porsche Impact

mehr erfahren
Imprint & Legal | Datenschutzerklärung | Datenschutzrichtlinie – Marktforschung | FOSS Licenses | Hinweisgebersystem | Presse
© 2022 Porsche Digital GmbH

You are using an outdated browser. Please consider upgrading to a new version for the best experience.
TwitterLinkedInInstagramNewsblogNewsroom
ende
Skip to content

VIN Art

"A high-quality Porsche portrait - individual, impressively and true to detail."
Vision:The dream sports car as an individual Porsche portrait

With VIN Art, Porsche customers and lovers can not only enjoy their Porsche on the road, but also in their own home. The VIN Art configurator can be used to create exclusive art motifs for your own vehicle or a configured model and have them delivered directly to their home as a VIN Art Portrait - true to detail, realistic and in premium quality.

Portfolio
Customer Solution
Year
2021
Visit site
Challenge:In three steps to your individual VIN Art portrait

Every Porsche is an automotive work of art. VIN Art wants to offer all customers the opportunity to bring their dream car into their own four walls. By using the VIN Art configurator you can order in just a few steps your favorite vehicle on a thin aluminum plate with a high-gloss surface. By entering the VIN (Vehicle Identification Number) or Porsche code, unique art motifs are created that are exclusively based on the vehicle and the equipment.

Solution:A Porsche portrait for Porsche customers and lovers

Whether you are a Porsche customer or a Porsche fan: VIN Art customers do not have to own a vehicle in order to immortalize their dream sports car on an individual art print. By entering the VIN or the Porsche code, a detailed rendering of the Porsche is created, which serves as the basis for the automatic individualization of the Art Motive. The digital creation of design motifs is implemented through the orchestration of digital processes and services. Thanks to the intuitive product configurator, the complexity remains in the background for the customer.

next project
Porsche Impact

learn more
Imprint & Legal | Privacy Policy | Privacy Policy – Research | FOSS Licenses | Whistleblower System | Press
© 2022 Porsche Digital GmbH